March (5 7 9 15 16 21 23 26)

26/03/2012

** ELECTRONIC TICKETING - AIR ASTANA /KC/ **

WORLDSPAN IS PLEASED TO WELCOME AIR ASTANA AS A NEW E-TICKET PARTICIPANT. E-TICKETING ON /KC/ IS AVAILABLE TO

OUR SUBSCRIBERS IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES. PLEASE SEE >INFO ETKC0( AND >4G/TA*KC-E( FOR MORE INFORMATION.

 

23/03/2012

** PEGASUS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE

MARCH 25 AT 0100 EST /0600 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED MAINTENANCE IS APPROXIMATELY 30 MINUTES. DURING THIS

TIME THE SYSTEM WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

21/03/2012

**SABRE HOSPITALITY SOLUTIONS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

SABRE HOSPITALITY SOLUTIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE ON THE SYNXIS CENTRAL RESERVATIONS SYSTEM ON MARCH 21 AT 2100 EDT /0100 GMT/ UNTIL 2400 EDT /0400 GMT/.

THE SYSTEM SHOULD NOT BE OFFLINE DURING THIS TIME - HOWEVER YOU MAY EXPERIENCE SOME INTERMITTENT DOWNTIME OF UP TO 30 MINUTES DURING THE FIRST HOUR OF THIS

MAINTENANCE. SABRE HOSPITALITY SOLUTIONS SERVICE THE FOLLOWING HOTEL CHAINS -

AH/AO/AP/AZ/BC/BK/BV/CE/CV/DN/DO/DS/DX/EI/EP/EQ/ER/FB/GG/GM/HE/HR/IA/IS/IW/JT/KC/KO/LB/LD/LE/LG/LO/LP/MG/MK/MN/MO/MU/MY/NC/NK/NU/NY/OO/PH/PN/PS/PZ/QU/RE/RF/RW/RW/SF/SG/SN/

SV/TF/TW/WB/WD/WR/XL/YX

 

16/03/2012

** ELECTRONIC TICKETING - UNITED AIRWAY /4H/ **

WORLDSPAN IS PLEASED TO WELCOME UNITED AIRWAY AS OUR NEWEST E-TICKET PARTICIPANT. E-TICKETING ON /4H/ IS AVAILABLE TO OUR SUBSCRIBERS IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES. FOR E-TICKET

INFORMATION ON /4H/ SEE >INFO ET4H0(

 

** ELECTRONIC TICKETING - FLEXFLIGHT /W2/ **

WORLDSPAN IS PLEASED TO WELCOME FLEXFLIGHT AS OUR NEWEST E-TICKET PARTICIPANT. E-TICKETING ON /W2/ IS AVAILABLE TO  OUR SUBSCRIBERS LOCATED IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES. FOR ADDITONAL

E-TICKET INFORMATION ON FLEXFLIGHT SEE >INFO ETW20(

 

15/03/2012

** ELECTRONIC TICKETING - FLEXFLIGHT /W2/ **

WORLDSPAN IS PLEASED TO WELCOME FLEXFLIGHT AS OUR NEWEST E-TICKET PARTICIPANT. E-TICKETING ON /W2/ IS AVAILABLE TO  OUR SUBSCRIBERS LOCATED IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES. FOR ADDITONAL

E-TICKET INFORMATION ON FLEXFLIGHT SEE >INFO ETW20(

09/03/2012

** PEGASUS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE

MARCH 11 AT 0100 EST /0600 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED MAINTENANCE IS APPROXIMATELY 60 MINUTES. DURING THIS

TIME THE SYSTEM WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

07/03/2012

***ACCOR HOTELS CENTRAL RESERVATION SYSTEM /TARS/***

ACCOR HAS SCHEDULED A MAINTENANCE OPERATION ON THE CENTRAL RESERVATION SYSTEM /TARS/ ON WEDNESDAY 07 MARCH FROM 0100 EST /0600 GMT/ TO 0200 EST /0700 GMT/.

DURING THIS 1 HOUR MAINTENANCE OPERATION THE SYSTEM WILL BE UNAVAILABLE.

 

05/03/2012

***ACCOR HOTELS CENTRAL RESERVATION SYSTEM /TARS/***

ACCOR HAS SCHEDULED A MAINTENANCE OPERATION ON THE CENTRAL RESERVATION SYSTEM /TARS/ ON WEDNESDAY 07 MARCH FROM

0100 EST /0600 GMT/ TO 0200 EST /0700 GMT/.DURING THIS 1 HOUR MAINTENANCE OPERATION THE SYSTEM WILL BE UNAVAILABLE.

Top of Page