February (2 3 9 11 13 16 17 24 29)

29/02/2012

**GARUDA INDONESIA AIRLINES /GA/ OUTAGE****

GARUDA INDONESIA AIRLINES /GA/ WILL BE UPGRADING THEIR HOST OPERATING SYSTEM SOFWARE ON WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 29

AT 0900 EST /1400 GMT/ UNTIL 1500 EST /2000 GMT/. AT THIS TIME ALL GA DIRECT ACCESS -DIRECT SELL AND E-TICKETING

FUNCTIONALITY WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

 

24/02/2012

***PERSONALITY HOTELS /MY/ NEW HOTEL PARTICIPANT***

WORLDSPAN WELCOMES PERSONALITY HOTELS AS A NEW PARTICIPANT. HOTEL SOURCE - SESSION CONTROL AND INTEGRATED HOTEL SOURCE WITH RATE RANGE AND TAX-FEE - AND SURCHARGE DISCLOSURE. FOR MORE INFORMATION REFER TO >INFO MYQ(

 

** PEGASUS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE FEBRUARY 26 AT 0100 EST /0600 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED MAINTENANCE IS APPROXIMATELY 30 MINUTES. DURING THIS TIME THE SYSTEM WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

 

** SCANDINAVIAN AIRLINES /SK/ - WIDEROES /WF/ AND BLUE1 /KF/ **

SCANDINAVIAN AIRLINES /SK/ - WIDEROES /WF/ AND BLUE1 /KF/ WILL BE CHANGING HOST SYSTEMS ON SATURDAY FEBRUARY 25. THERE WILL BE AN EXPECTED LINK OUTAGE AND DELAY IN PNR

CONFRMATIONS BETWEEN 1100 EST /1600 GMT/ AND APPROX 2330 EST /0430 GMT 26FEB/. DURING THIS PERIOD - NEWLY CREATED PNRS AND CHANGES TO EXISTING PNRS WILL BE QUEUED FOR DELIVERY AT THE COMPLETION OF THE SYSTEM MIGRATION ACTIVITIES.

 

**SABRE HOSPITALITY SOLUTIONS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

SABRE HOSPITALITY SOLUTIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE ON THE SYNXIS CENTRAL RESERVATIONS SYSTEM ON SATURDAY FEBRUARY 25 AT 2100 EST /0200 GMT/ TO 0100 EST /0600 GMT/

FEBRUARY 26. SABRE HOSPITALITY ARE NOT PLANNING TO TAKE THE SYSTEM OFFLINE DURING THIS TIME AND DO NOT EXPECT ANY SYSTEM DOWNTIME - HOWEVER YOU MAY EXPERIENCE INTERMITTENT

INTERRUPTIONS IN SERVICE. SABRE HOSPITALITY SOLUTIONS SERVICE THE FOLLOWING HOTEL  CHAINS -

AH/AO/AP/AZ/BC/BK/BV/CE/CV/DN/DS/DX/EI/EP/ER/FB/GG/GM/HE/HR/IA/IS/IW/JG/JT/KC/KO/LB/LD/LE/LG/LO/LP/MG/MK/MN/MO/MU/NC/NK/NU/NY/OE/OO/OT/PH/PN/PS/PZ/RE/RX/RW/SC/SF/SG/SN/SV/TF/TW/WB/WD/WR/XL/YX

 

17/02/2012

** PEGASUS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE FEBRUARY 19 AT 0100 EST /0600 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED MAINTENANCE IS APPROXIMATELY 60 MINUTES. DURING THIS TIME THE SYSTEM WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

 

16/02/2012

** PEGASUS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE FEBRUARY 18 AT 0030 EST /0530 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED MAINTENANCE IS APPROXIMATELY 60 MINUTES. DURING THIS TIME THE SYSTEM WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

13/02/2012

** CATHAY PACIFIC /CX/ - DRAGONAIR /KA/ **

CATHAY PACIFIC /CX/ AND DRAGONAIR /KA/ SUCCESSFULLY COMPLETED THEIR MIGRATION TO AMADEUS. ANY EXISTING CATHAY PACIFIC /CX/ AND DRAGONAIR /KA/ PNR*S WILL BE UPDATED WITH A NEW AMADEUS GENERATED LOCATOR OF SIX DIGITS.

11/02/2012

** EXCLUSIVE HOTELS /EU/ **

WORLDSPAN IS PLEASED TO ANNOUNCE EXCLUSVIE HOTELS /EU/ HAS UPGRADED TO INTEGRATED HOTEL SOURCE WITH RATE RANGE

 

**CATHAY PACIFIC /CX/ AND DRAGONAIR /KA/ MIGRATION**

CATHAY PACIFIC /CX/ AND DRAGONAIR /KA/ WILL BE CHANGING HOST SYSTEMS BETWEEN APPROXIMATELY 0200 EST /0700 GMT/ FEBRUARY 11 - TO 0700 EST /1200 GMT/ FEBRUARY 12.

DURING THIS TIME /CX/ AND /KA/ FLIGHTS WILL BE SHOWN AS /ON REQUEST/ AND NEWLY CREATED PNRS AND CHANGES TO EXISTING PNRS WILL BE QUEUED FOR DELIVERY AT THE COMPLETTION OF THE

MIGRATION ACTIVITIES. ALL LINK FUNCTIONALITY INCLUDING ELECTRONIC TICKETING WILL BE RESTRICTED DURING THIS TIME. THE RESPONSE FOR LINKED REQUESTS WILL BE -

//AP*PARTICIPANT NOT ACTIVE//.

 

** PEGASUS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE FEBRUARY 11 AT 0030 EST /0530 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED

MAINTENANCE IS APPROXIMATELY 3 HOURS DURING THIS TIME YOU MAY EXPERIENCE SOME INTERMITTENT CONNECTIVITY ISSUES.

 

** PEGASUS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE FEBRUARY 12 AT 0100 EST /0600 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED

MAINTENANCE IS APPROXIMATELY 30 MINUTES. DURING THIS TIME THE SYSTEM WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

09/02/2012

**CATHAY PACIFIC /CX/ AND DRAGONAIR /KA/ MIGRATION**

CATHAY PACIFIC /CX/ AND DRAGONAIR /KA/ WILL BE CHANGING HOST SYSTEMS BETWEEN APPROXIMATELY 0200 EST /0700 GMT/ FEBRUARY 11 - TO 0700 EST /1200 GMT/ FEBRUARY 12. DURING THIS TIME /CX/ AND /KA/ FLIGHTS WILL BE SHOWN AS /ON REQUEST/ AND NEWLY CREATED PNRS AND CHANGES TO EXISTING PNRS WILL BE QUEUED FOR DELIVERY AT THE COMPLETTION OF THE MIGRATION ACTIVITIES.

ALL LINK FUNCTIONALITY INCLUDING ELECTRONIC TICKETING WILL BE RESTRICTED DURING THIS TIME. THE RESPONSE FOR LINKED REQUESTS WILL BE -

//AP*PARTICIPANT NOT ACTIVE//.

//AP*PARTICIPANT NOT ACTIVE//.

 

** PEGASUS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE FEBRUARY 11 AT 0030 EST /0530 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED MAINTENANCE IS APPROXIMATELY 3 HOURS DURING THIS TIME YOU MAY EXPERIENCE SOME INTERMITTENT CONNECTIVITY ISSUES.

 

03/02/2012

** AMERICAS BEST VALUE /BV/ AND LEXINGTON COLLECTION /LP/ UPDGRADE**

AMERICAS BEST VALUE /BV/ AND LEXINGTON COLLECTION /LP/ HAVE SUCCESSFULLY MIGRATED TO SERVICE PROVIDER SYNXIS. WITH THIS MIGRATION BOTH HOTEL CHAINS HAVE UPGRADED TO

EXPAND PLAN CODE REQUESTS TO 8.

FOR MORE INFORMATION REFER TO-

>INFO BVHSOURCE(

>INFO LPHSOURCE(

 

** PEGASUS MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE TO THE NETWORK ENVIRONMENT ON FEBRUARY 04 AT 0030 EST/0530 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED MAINTENANCE TIME IS APPROX. 3 HOURS. DURING THIS TIME THERE MAY BE INTERMITTENT CONNECTIVITY ISSUES.

 

** PEGASUS SYSTEM MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE FEBRUARY 05 AT 0100 EST /0600 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED

MAINTENANCE IS APPROXIMATELY 60 MINUTES. DURING THIS TIME THE SYSTEM WILL NOT BE AVAILABLE.

02/02/2012

** PEGASUS MAINTENANCE **

THE PEGASUS SYSTEM WHICH PROCESSES MANY OF WORLDSPAN*S HOTEL RESERVATIONS WILL BE PERFORMING MAINTENANCE TO THE NETWORK ENVIRONMENT ON FEBRUARY 04 AT 0030 EST/0530 GMT/. THE TOTAL EXPECTED MAINTENANCE TIME IS APPROX. 3 HOURS. DURING THIS TIME THERE MAY BE INTERMITTENT CONNECTIVITY ISSUES.

Top of Page