Index:
 
- About us
- Profile
- Staff
 
 
 
Gate 7 is a travel integration services company established early 1998 with the main target to introduce a new automation technology to the Lebanese travel industry.
 
With WORLDSPAN GDS as a main engine and A-Systems as a communication solution partner, Gate7 was set on track to open a new path for travel agents in Lebanon.
We offer a full automation solution to travel agents which allows them to keep up with todayís needs and tomorrow's expectation.
If you are a new comer to the industry or one of the old giants, we can help you set up the pace and fine tune your operation with cost efficient solutions.
We are moving in a fast developing world with increasing competition and higher expectation and demands.
Itís the right choice of partners that can make up the difference. Gate7 is there for you.
Give us the opportunity to walk with you towards the next dimension.
Our main concern is you.
Our best asset is the service we provide.
Gate7 concentrated on perfecting the automation solution with the follow-up service that it provides with a dedicated number of experts to keep you in the right direction.

[Back to Top]

Welcome to Gate7! The first company in Lebanon, Middle East, & the Arab countries to introduce the Internet as a safe and efficient communication solution for the CRS.
The fastest growing CRS provider in the region with over 100 accounts within the first nine months of establishment.
The biggest CRS provider with more than 200 accounts in Lebanon only.
We are there to set the pace for others.
Do you want to join or follow usÖ.
Make the right choice!

[Back to Top]

Name Post Email Mobile
Mahmoud Ayash General Manager mahmoud.ayash@gate7.com.lb  
Nizar Nakad Sales Supervisor nizar.nakad@gate7.com.lb 961-03-788962
Fadi Timani Sales Executive fadi.timani@gate7.com.lb 961-03-319464
Carmen Guldalian Support carmen.guldalian@gate7.com.lb 961-03-923004
Rawia Khishen Support rawia.khishen@gate7.com.lb 961-03-708232
Loulwa Khaiwa Support loulwa.khaiwa@gate7.com.lb 961-03-911035
Rihab Nasr Trainer rihab.nasr@gate7.com.lb 961-03-419117
Hiba Kheir Haj Trainer hiba.haj@gate7.com.lb 961-70-982362
Sara Yehya Trainer sara.yehya@gate7.com.lb  
[Back to To

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.gate7.com.lb